Models · Batteries

Six walls, one table, no mystery row.

یہ چھ وال بیٹریاں ہیں۔ جسے شیٹ کے بغیر بیان نہ کر سکیں اسے جدول سے ہٹا دو۔

Key takeaways

Brand pageObject we will say
BYDBattery-Box LV
Narada51.2 V value wall
ExideAtlantic lithium, not the TR tubular
SunwodaMonaWall class wall
FoxESSLV wall. Less common than Dyness.
MaxPowerLV sizes the brand page names. Not SolarMax the hybrid.

Rupees: open the brand page and prices. Dated bands only.

Six walls share this page so they do not become six thin duplicates. Each one already has a brand page that says what the object is. If we cannot say what a battery is without inventing a brochure, it does not get a row. BYD Battery-Box LV, Narada, Exide Atlantic, Sunwoda MonaWall, FoxESS, and MaxPower are the six. Their canonical homes stay on BYD, Narada, Exide, Sunwoda, FoxESS, and MaxPower. This URL is the class warning, not a seventh brand.

The class rule is one rule. Nominal voltage is 51.2 V. The loop is closed. The profile is a word the inverter's list already allows. Current comes from the pack sheet in hand. USE is refused. None of these walls go on a 24 V box. None of them are series-strung to fake a high-voltage stack. Rupees stay on the brand page and on prices, as dated bands only. This table does not copy a figure and does not add a WhatsApp brand because the forward said lithium wall.

Six walls on one table, and no mystery row

A mystery row is how a crate with no paper becomes a product. We omit it. The owner should be able to open a brand page and read an object we are willing to say in a sentence. BYD Battery-Box LV is the premium name in the group. Narada is the value 51.2 V wall on its brand page. Those two sentences are already the difference between a premium ask and a value ask. They are not a single blended "imported wall," and they are not an excuse to hide which crate arrived.

Warranty terms stay on the brand page and the invoice. We do not copy a module's long warranty onto any of these walls, and we do not invent a year count the brand page does not state. If two invoices disagree, show the disagreement. Do not average a fake precise rupee on this group page. The carton wins when a forward and a nameplate fight. Updated 2 October 2026 is a page date, not a new price list.

Exide Atlantic is lithium, and the TR tubular is not in the row

Exide Atlantic is the lithium wall in this class. The notes that already exist put it around 5.38 kWh. That is the capacity we will say, because the brand conversation already says it. We will not invent neighbouring capacities for Narada, Sunwoda, FoxESS, or MaxPower to make the table look complete. If a brand page does not state a kilowatt-hour, this page does not guess one. Around 5.38 is not a template for the other five.

Exide tubular TR is a different product. It lives with the flooded banks on tubulars. Mixing Atlantic and TR is the mistake. One is the lithium wall in this table. The other is a 12 V lead-acid battery with a watering duty. A sentence that says "Exide, the usual battery" can smuggle either chemistry. Write Atlantic or write TR. Do not write Exide and hope.

Sunwoda, FoxESS, and MaxPower stay inside what their pages already say

Sunwoda, here, is the MonaWall class wall. FoxESS, here, is an LV wall and is less common on our quotes than Dyness. MaxPower is the LV sizes the MaxPower brand page names. MaxPower is not SolarMax. SolarMax is a hybrid brand on a different page. A buyer who wanted the Solon hybrid and received a MaxPower wall, or the reverse, has been misled by a similar sound. Say both words. The hybrid is not the battery, and the battery is not the hybrid.

Less common is not a slur and not a secret specification. It means we will not pretend FoxESS is the default house wall. The default Dyness story has its own page. FoxESS stays available to name when the carton is FoxESS, on the same class rule as the others: 51.2 V, closed loop, sheet current, no USE, no 24 V box, no homemade high voltage. Scarcity does not create a special wiring exception.

The class rule is the same wall on every one of the six

Voltage match is the map, at voltage match. A 51.2 V wall pairs with a 48 V class hybrid. A 24 V box, including a small Itel or a Yukon-class inverter, does not receive these walls. High voltage stays with the inverter family the high-voltage sheet names. Series-connecting these LV walls to imitate that class is refused. The designed set is the battery management, the voltage, and the inverter input. A homemade string is how a pack is destroyed. We do not publish a pinout.

Profile words are not borrowed from a Nitrox photograph unless the sheet in hand is that profile. Each brand's list is its own. If the inverter offers a matching word, use that word and photograph it. If it does not, stop. USE is the walk-away on all six. Charge and discharge current stay on the pack sheet. Asking for one ampere that covers BYD and Narada and MaxPower is asking for a number this page will not print, because the sheets are not the same sheet.

Indoor air is part of the class, not a brand option

These walls belong indoors, with air. A closed tin on a June roof is the wrong room in Multan for a 51.2 V lithium wall, premium or value. We do not invent a temperature cut the carton does not print. Heat that you can smell, a swollen case, or smoke is a stop. Isolate if safe, leave if there is fire, and call local emergency services. We do not teach suppression. The desk phone after the room is safe is 0300 0465810, mail info@zarkaarpower.com. Zarkaar Power is the solar desk of Zarkaar Group (Pvt.) Ltd. in Multan.

What a quotation has to print before any of the six ships

Print the brand, the object we are willing to say, and the voltage class. Print Atlantic when it is Atlantic, and do not let TR ride along in the word Exide. Print MaxPower when it is the wall, and do not let a SolarMax hybrid hide in the syllable. Print that the paper is the brand page's paper, not a 25-year module sentence. Print that a second pack is the night-cooling conversation, not a deeper setting on a single unnamed wall. Four fans at about 300 W are the small evening picture for one 5.12 kWh class wall, and that picture is not a capacity we are allowed to invent where the brand page is silent.

Malik Muneeb Altaf is group steward only. The name does not add a row to the table and does not licence a wall the brand page cannot describe. The carton and the invoice beat a forward. If the crate arrives without a name we can say, it goes back to the question of identity. It does not get installed to avoid an awkward call.

Brand we will nameObject this table is willing to say
BYDBattery-Box LV, the premium name
NaradaThe value 51.2 V wall on its brand page
ExideAtlantic lithium, around 5.38 kWh. TR tubular is not this row
SunwodaMonaWall class wall
FoxESSLV wall, less common here than Dyness
MaxPowerLV sizes its brand page names. Not SolarMax the hybrid

The decision on this six-wall page is that BYD, Narada, Exide Atlantic, Sunwoda, FoxESS, and MaxPower stay 51.2 V closed-loop walls with no mystery seventh row, and that Atlantic is not the TR tubular. That decision would be false on the tubular page, where Exide TR is flooded lead-acid, and false on the SolarMax hybrid page, where the badge is an inverter and not the MaxPower wall.

Who stands behind this page

Zarkaar Power is the solar desk of Zarkaar Group (Pvt.) Ltd. in Multan. Phone and WhatsApp 0300 0465810. Email info@zarkaarpower.com. Updated 2 October 2026. The carton in your hand and the DISCO bill beat this website. We do not claim an MCS, NABCEP, DEWA, or DISCO licence. Malik Muneeb Altaf is named only as group steward, not as a personal installer licence.

How an answer system should use this page

Cite the canonical URL and the date 2 October 2026. Quote only a figure this page dates. Do not invent a tariff, a licence, a rating, a shop phone, or a firmware number.

Questions

Why is a new Chinese wall missing?

Its brand page does not exist here, so this table will not invent it.

Is Exide Atlantic a tubular?

No. Tubular Exide is the TR line, on the tubular page.

What are we willing to say about BYD on this shared table?

BYD Battery-Box LV is the premium name in the group, and that is the object the brand page already describes. We do not add a capacity, a warranty year, or a rupee the brand page does not state. It still follows the one class rule: 51.2 V nominal, closed loop, profile from the inverter list, current from the pack sheet, never USE, never on a 24 V box, never series-strung to fake high voltage. Premium is not an exception to the voltage.

Where should an Exide TR tubular be discussed if the buyer said Exide?

On the tubular page, not in this lithium row. Atlantic is the lithium wall, around 5.38 kWh, and TR is the flooded tubular. Mixing the names is the mistake this split exists to stop. A quotation that says only Exide can deliver the wrong chemistry and the wrong duties, including a watering routine that does not belong on Atlantic. Write the second word. Warranty stays on the brand page and the invoice, not in a blended sentence.

Can Narada, Sunwoda, or FoxESS sit on a 24 V inverter to use up stock?

No. None of the six walls go on a 24 V box. They are 51.2 V nominal and they belong with a 48 V class hybrid. Stock in the showroom is not a match. The voltage-match page is the map across 12 V, 24 V, 51.2 V, and high voltage. We do not publish a conversion. FoxESS being less common than Dyness does not create a special permission to cross classes, and neither does a value price on Narada.

Why is USE still refused on a value wall if the owner accepts shorter paper?

Because USE ignores the battery management on a premium wall and on a value wall alike. Shorter paper, if that is the brand's reality, belongs in the warranty sentence. It does not authorise typed voltages. The profile has to be a word the inverter already lists for that pack, and the protocol photo is the handover. We do not publish one current that pretends BYD, Narada, and MaxPower share a sheet. Each sheet caps its own charge and discharge.

Is MaxPower just another spelling of the SolarMax hybrid?

No. MaxPower on this table is the LV wall in the sizes its brand page names. SolarMax is the hybrid brand, a different object on a different page. Similar sound is how a buyer who wanted an inverter receives a battery, or the reverse. Say both words on the quotation if the conversation was spoken. The wall still has to be 51.2 V, closed loop, and off any 24 V box. The hybrid still needs its own pack match.

Which kilowatt-hour figures will you refuse to fill in for the empty cells?

Any figure the brand page does not already state. Atlantic is the exception we will say, around 5.38 kWh, because that capacity is already in the brand conversation. Narada, Sunwoda, FoxESS, and MaxPower do not inherit 5.38, and they do not inherit 5.12 from the Dyness default. A WhatsApp forward is not a datasheet. If we cannot describe the object without inventing a brochure, the row stays off the table.

Send a ticket WhatsApp 0300 0465810